North Sails 3DL sails same price of Panel equivalent!!

Mike Twomey's Sydney 36 3DL Jib with Teffeta
Dave O'Connor
North Sails Australia is dedicated to servicing club racers who are looking to improve the performance of their boats and with 3DL sails for boats 35ft and under now available at very competitive prices. There has never been a better time to invest in your boats performance.

North Sails 3DL 600 S is a 100% high modulus Aramid yarn sail and is ideally suited to the club racer who appreciates the superior shape holding of a one piece 3D thermo moulded sail and longer racing life. Available with either Mylar or double sided taffeta scrims for increased durability these 3DL sails have far better shape holding characteristics and are now available at the same price as an equivalent panel sail!

The team at North Sails Australia will custom measure your boat and bend characteristics of your masts so our designers can design the sails to specifically suit your boat’s needs. And are always available to come for a sail to assess your boats sail / rig set up and answer any questions you have.

For more information and a quote for a new club racer 3DL sail, contact your local North Sails Loft today and mention this article!

North Sails website
www.au.onedesign.com

North Sails Sydney
Alby Pratt: Alby@au.northsails.com
Billy Sykes: billy@au.northsails.com
Dave O’Connor: dave@au.northsails.com
Richie Allanson: Richard@au.northsails.com
Michael Coxon: Michael@au.northsails.com
Peter Antil: Peter@au.northsails.com
Ph: 02 9998 8500

North Sails Melbourne
Noel Drennan: Noel@au.northsails.com
Aaron Cole: Azza@au.northsails.com
Ph: 03 9584 9844

North Sails Brisbane:
Vaughan Pretence: Vaughan@au.northsails.com
Mark Bradford: mark@au.northsasils.com
ph: 07 3396 5822

North Sails Tasmania / 42 South Marine
Stewart Gray: stewart@42southmarine.com
Ph: 0499 076 850

North Sails WA
Nic Davis: nick@northsailswa.com
Ph: 08 9417 9060

North Sails Newcastle / East Coast Marine
Scott Beeby: ecmarine@live.com.au
Ph: 02 4961 1663